Live Chat Insurance Training Systems

New Hampshire Insurance Continuing Education

 

Welcome New Hampshire Insurance Agents

Click for New Hampshire Insurance CE Classes.

New Hampshire Insurance CELive Free or Die is one of the best known of all state mottos. That is a pretty good motto to live by. New Hampshire Insurance Agents are required by the New Hampshire Insurance Department in Concord require 24 hours of New Hampshire Insurance Continuing Education every 2 years. Three hours of Insurance Ethics Courses are required every 2 years to live free from government penalties. You shouldn't take that for granite.

Additional New Hampshire Insurance Continuing Education Requirements:

  • Ethics - No more than 10 hours may be taken in Insurance Ethics Courses.
  • Final Exams are open book exams and Courses cannot be repeated within the same renewal period.
  • Flood - If you sell Flood Insurance you are required by NFIP to complete a on-time 3 hour Flood Training Course.

New Hampshire Insurance Continuing Education Courses are reported automatically to State Based Systems (SBS) at course completion.

Click here for complete New Hampshire Insurance Continuing Education Requirements and New Hampshire Insurance Adjuster CE Requirements.

$29.99
In stock

Insurance Continuing Education Courses by State